Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Department Staff

Marta G. Stahl

Marta G. Stahl, CPA
Internal Auditor
(956) 473-6352
mstahl@uisd.net

 

 

Laura Garcia

Laura Garcia
Senior Auditor
(956) 473-6317
lgarcia@uisd.net

 

 

Melissa Gamez

Melissa Gamez
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6276
melissa.gamez@uisd.net

 

 

Alicia Gonzalez

Alicia Gonzalez
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6419
agonza08@uisd.net

 

 

Martha Esparza

Martha Esparza
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6353
mesparza@uisd.net

 

 

Beatriz Niave

Beatriz Niave
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6251
bniave@uisd.net

 

 

image not availableBlanca Sanchez
Secretary
(956) 473-6252
bsanchez@uisd.net

 

 

Department Phone Number: (956) 473-6252

Department Fax Number: (956) 473-6420

 

Department Staff Navigation

Fraud and Ethics Hotline 1-800-398-1496 (English) 1-800-216-1288 (Espanol)

Internal Audit Documents

Internal Audit Helpful Links

Parent Organizations